Skip to content

The Scientist

March 25, 2010

Scientist. Absolutely, most assuredly, without a doubt, I am a Scientist.

Currently, I’m a medicinal chemistry graduate student, with a strong background in chemistry, biology and nano-biotechnology. Where I take it from here, I have yet to decide.

I also own two large dogs and one small oven.

This blog is about all things shiny in my life- mercury and platinum, the dogs and cookies.

Me and my babies

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

